MEET THE TEAM

Senior Leadership Team

Lee - website (1)
Lee Bramlett
Executive Director
lee.bramlett@fatherhoodfoundations.com
972.935.4613
Lee Bramlett is the Director of Fatherhood Foundations. He holds an MA in Organizational Leadership from Gonzaga University and a BA in Biblical Studies from John Brown University. His goal is...
Don Lewis from NLCC website
Don Lewis
Founder, Facilitator, & Mentor
don.lewis@fatherhoodfoundations.com
913.709.7123
Pastor Don served as senior pastor of Cross Points Church for eleven years, and seven years as an associate pastor of the same church with an emphasis on fatherhood to the urban communities...
Larry - website
Larry Richard
Facilitator & Analyst
larry.richard@fatherhoodfoundations.com
816.301.3942
Larry serves as facilitator and analyst for Fatherhood Foundations. Larry is a retired United States Marine with 26 years of faithful service and is currently working as a Financial Management Analyst for the federal government...
Arnie - website
Arnie Pizzutelli
Facilitator
arnie.pizzutelli@fatherhoodfoundations.com
913.368.2852
Arnie Pizzutelli and his wife Pat served as career missionaries in mainland China for over 25 years. Arnie currently serves as an associate pastor at Hope Family Fellowship in Kansas City...
brad-burrow-headshot-2
Brad Burrow
Storyteller
brad.burrow@fatherhoodfoundations.com
913.754.1901
Bio Coming Soon...

Executive Board Members

Troy Campbell NLCC website
Troy Campbell
Pastor, New Life CityChurch
trcampbell@newlifekc.org
Troy has been married to Leigh-Ann for 24 years and together they have five children ages 11 through 22. As a family they love to swim, watch soccer games, and serve together in the city. They are passionate...
thumbnail_image
Tom Hayes​
Founder, The Hayes Company
tom@thehaysco.com
Tom was raised in Belleville, Illinois and graduated from the University of Kansas. He is the founder of The Hayes Company, which began in 1978. He is on the National Insulation Contractors Exchange Board...
Emmitt Mitchell
Emmitt Mitchell​
CEO & President, Moody Center
emmitt.mitchell@yahoo.com
Emmitt’s life has always been immersed in entrepreneurial endeavors, financial know-how, and a passion for nonprofits and the people they serve. He is passionate about...
Screen Shot 2024-04-18 at 1.43.37 PM
Steve Menke​
Retired Chief, Olathe Police Department
stevemenke0255@gmail.com
Steve was raised in the Kansas City area since high school. He attended the University of Kansas and Mid-America Nazarene University obtaining a bachelor’s degree in business management. He spent 31 years in law enforcement...

"Fatherhood Foundations exists to provide instruction, inspiration, and encouragement to fathers, helping their children realize that they belong, are loved and affirmed, so that they and their children can be the best they can be."

Fatherhood Foundations
Scroll to Top